• Yoga Fashion für Damen
  • Yoga Fashion für Herren
  • Esparto Fashion Accessoires: Toesox
  • Yoga & Pilates Kleidung für Damen
  • Yoga & Pilates Kleidung für Herren
  • Yoga & Pilates Kleidung für Damen
  • Yoga & Pilates Kleidung für Damen
  • Yoga & Pilates Kleidung für Damen

Esparto Yoga Fashion

Takes color onto the mat!

Eco fashion – designed in Berlin, Germany. Each piece in the ESPARTO collection reflects years of practice in teaching Pilates and Yoga to achieve a better design and quality. It is the combination of functionality, ecological sustainability, and outstanding quality that sets ESPARTO apart and gave us the success we have. So comfy, stretchy, organic, and cool. You won’t want to put it off again.

Apart from that I am offering selected articles of clothing of other manufacturers. For these I aspire a similar quality. Satisfied customers are my highest priority. Also I place high value on sustainable production of the products. The quality of the ESPARTO collection is not only guaranteed by the GOTS label but through volonteer tests in independent laboratories the alalysis shows the absence of pollutants with values far below those defined by the GOTS standard.

In our show room in Harmsdorf near Ratzeburg and Berlin-Schöneberg you can try on our collection and take it home right away.
Appointment phone +49-45 41-894 90 69
or email: show@esparto.de,see Contact

You won't want to put it off again!

Yoga Fashion for Women

Discover the natural and beautiful ESPARTO look: plain elegance, feminine and outrageously comfy.

Esparto Yoga Fashion für Damen

Yoga Fashion for Men

Here you find our popular designs and best sellers: convincingly casually in a relaxed manner and comfy, functional and cool.

Esparto Yoga Fashion für Herren

Toesox & Accessories

Find here Toesox, alpacca clothing, scarfs, and other selected treasures.

Yoga-Accessoires Toesox
Esparto Fashion Sets

Outlet

Our discounted models, still beautiful at very low prices
Esparto Fashion Sets

Sets

Together Choose pants and shirt: Mixing is possible.
Esparto Fashion Sets

Sales

For bargain hunters

Quality and Sustainability

Statement for the ESPARTO eco collection "yoga fashion design Berlin": This collection is vegan. The processing of the organic cotton (knitting, dyeing, sewing, and packing) is done in one region with short transportation distances. The packaging is PVC-free. Kirsten Kaack maintains a direct contact to the production facility.

Global Organic Textile Standard
Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS), Version-5.0-garments/trade
GOTS Acclaimed Test Winner by Stiftung Warentest

GOTS has been ranked best in the test “Traceability of Clothing with Textile Seals” conducted by the German consumer product testing organisation Stiftung Warentest. “We looked at 5 seals for sustainable clothing […] the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) convinced us the most”, writes Stiftung Warentest. GOTS is the only one of the tested certifications to offer complete transparency and traceability while complying with strict social and ecological criteria at all stages of production – from field to finished textile.

For the test Stiftung Warentest selected three certified garments per audited seal. All scope and transaction certificates were examined. The scope certificates confirm GOTS-certified companies’ ability to manufacture according to the GOTS criteria. Transaction certificates serve as shipping documents which prove that the garments are certified. Independent auditors confirmed full traceability of GOTS certified textiles from cotton cultivation via spinning, knitting, finishing up to the finished textile and compliance with the stringent ecological and social criteria. “We are extremely pleased to receive this great recognition from such a renowned institute”, says Franziska Dormann, GOTS representative in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Products may only be sold with a GOTS label if the entire supply-chain is certified and the necessary scope and transaction certificates have been obtained. In order to guarantee consistent product assurance of GOTS certified textiles, an independent on-site inspection, according to the GOTS standard, is carried out annually by GOTS approved certifiers.

About GOTS: GOTS is the stringent voluntary global standard for the entire post-harvest processing (including spinning, knitting, weaving, dyeing and manufacturing) of apparel and home textiles made with certified organic fibre (such as organic cotton and organic wool), and includes both environmental and social criteria. Key provisions include a ban on the use of genetically modified organisms (GMOs), highly hazardous chemicals (such as azo dyes and formaldehyde), and child labour, while requiring strong social compliance management systems and strict waste-water treatment practices. GOTS was developed by leading international standard setters - Organic Trade Association (U.S.), Japan Organic Cotton Association, International Association Natural Textile Industry (Germany), and Soil Association (UK) to define globally-recognised requirements that ensure the organic status of textiles, from field to finished product. GOTS is a non-profit organisation which is self-financed. For more information please see www.global-standard.org.

Stuttgart, 03.07.2019

Juliane Ziegler
Communication Executive
ziegler@global-standard.org

GOTS
Global Organic Textile Standard

ESPARTO® Yoga Fashion
Show Room, Design and Dependence Berlin-Schöneberg
Show Room and Shipping Center Harmsdorf near Ratzeburg

Phone: +49 4541 8949069 (show room, sale & warehouse)
  +49 4543 888610 (management)

E-Mail: info@esparto.de

Design, Development & Hosting by Eventomaxx.

• Yoga Fashion für Damen
  • Yoga Fashion für Herren
  • Esparto Fashion Accessoires: Toesox
  • Yoga & Pilates Kleidung für Damen
  • Yoga & Pilates Kleidung für Herren
  • Yoga & Pilates Kleidung für Damen
  • Yoga & Pilates Kleidung für Damen
  • Yoga & Pilates Kleidung für Damen

Esparto Yoga Fashion

Bringt Farbe auf die Matte!

Eco Fashion - designed in Berlin, Germany. ESPARTO-Gründerin Kirsten Kaack weiß aus ihrer Erfahrung als langjährige Yoga- und Pilateslehrerin, dass Yoga-Mode vor allem schlicht und funktional sein soll. Inspiriert von den Farben der Natur und mit dem Blick auf Langlebigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit hat sie die ESPARTO-Kollektion gezielt für die sanften Sportarten entworfen. ESPARTOs Mode entwickelt sich ständig weiter - bleibt jedoch zeitlos schön und bequem: Du wirst sie nicht wieder ausziehen wollen!

Daneben bieten wir auch ausgewählte Kleidungsstücke anderer Hersteller an, an die wir ähnliche Ansprüche haben. Die Qualität der ESPARTO-Kollektion wird nicht nur durch das GOTS-Zertifikat garantiert, sondern mit einer freiwilligen Qualitätskontrolle durch unabhängige Labore wird die Schadstofffreiheit nachgewiesen und überwacht. Die Schadstoffwerte liegen weit unter den durch GOTS gesetzten strengen Grenzwerten.

In unserem ShowRoom in Harmsdorf bei Ratzeburg und Berlin-Schöneberg können Sie die Kollektionen auch gleich anprobieren und mitnehmen.
Voranmeldung unter Tel: +49-45-41-894 90 69
oder E-Mail: show@esparto.de, siehe Kontakt

Du wirst sie nicht wieder ausziehen wollen!

Yoga Fashion für Damen

Entdecken Sie den natürlich-schönen ESPARTO-Look: Schlichte Eleganz, feminin und unverschämt bequem.

Esparto Yoga Fashion für Damen

Yoga Fashion für Herren

Hier finden Sie unsere beliebten Designs und Bestseller: Überzeugend lässig und bequem, funktionell und cool.

Esparto Yoga Fashion für Herren

Toesox & Accessoires

Toesox, Alpakakleidung, Schals und andere ausgewählte Kostbarkeiten finden Sie hier.

Yoga-Accessoires Toesox
Esparto Fashion Sets

Outlet

Unsere Auslaufmodelle, immer noch schön und zu sehr günstigen Preisen
Esparto Fashion Sets

Sets

Zusammen im Preis unschlagbar. Wählen Sie eine Hose und ein Oberteil: Mischen is possible.
Esparto Fashion Sets

Sales

Für Schnäppchenjäger

Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit

Für die ESPARTO Eco-Kollektion "Yoga Fashion Design Berlin" gilt: Diese Kollektion ist vegan. Verarbeitet werden nur Fasern aus dem Bio-Baumwollanbau. Die Verarbeitung (Stricken, Färben, Nähen und Verpacken) findet in einer Region mit kurzen Transportwegen statt. Die Verpackung ist PVC-frei. Kirsten Kaack als Direktproduzentin pflegt persönliche Kontakte zur Herstellerfirma.

Global Organic Textile Standard
Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS), Version -5.0- Bekleidung / Handel
GOTS ist Testsieger bei der Stiftung Warentest

Bei der gestern veröffentlichten Untersuchung von Stiftung Warentest “Rückverfolgbarkeit von Bekleidung mit Textilsiegeln” belegt GOTS den ersten Rang. “Wir haben uns 5 Siegel für nachhaltige Kleidung genauer angesehen […] am meisten überzeugt hat uns der Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS)”, schreibt Stiftung Warentest. Als einziges der geprüften Siegel weist der GOTS vollständige Transparenz und Rückverfolgbarkeit unter Einhaltungen der strengen ökologischen und sozialen Kriterien entlang sämtlicher Produktionsstufen auf – vom Feld bis zum fertigen Textil.

Stiftung Warentest wählte für die Untersuchung jeweils drei mit den unterschiedlichen Siegeln versehene Kleidungsstücke aus. Alle Betriebs- und Transaktionszertifikate wurden geprüft. Die Betriebszertifikate bestätigen GOTS-zertifizierten Betrieben die Fähigkeit nach GOTS-Kriterien herzustellen. Transaktionszertifikate wirken wie Warenbegleitscheine und belegen, dass die entsprechende Ware zertifiziert ist. Die unabhängigen Prüfer stellten fest, dass vom Anbau der Baumwolle über Spinnerei, Strickerei, Veredlung bis hin zum fertigen Textil die volle Rückverfolgbarkeit der GOTS zertifizierten Textilien gewährleistet ist und alle ökologischen und sozialen Verpflichtungen eingehalten werden. „Wir freuen uns außerordentlich über das große Lob und die Anerkennung des GOTS von einem solch renommierten Institut“, zeigt sich Franziska Dormann, GOTS Repräsentantin in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz zufrieden.

Produkte dürfen nur dann mit GOTS-Label verkauft werden, wenn die gesamte Lieferkette zertifiziert ist und die notwendigen Betriebs- und Transaktionszertifikate vorliegen. Um diese umfassende Sicherheit für GOTS zertifizierte Textilien zu gewährleisten, erfolgt darüber hinaus jährlich eine unabhängige Vor-Ort Zertifizierung auf Basis des GOTS Standards durch speziell akkreditierte Prüfinstitute.

Über GOTS: GOTS ist als weltweit führender Standard für die gesamte Verarbeitung (vom Nachernteverfahren über Spinnen, Stricken, Weben, Färben, Ausrüsten und Konfektion) von Bekleidung und Heimtextilien aus Biofasern (wie Bio-Baumwolle und Bio-Wolle) anerkannt.

Auf hohem Niveau definiert er umwelttechnische Anforderungen und fordert gleichzeitig die Einhaltung von Sozialkriterien. Zentrale Bestimmungen beinhalten das Verbot von gentechnisch veränderten Organismen (GVO), von hochgefährlichen Chemikalien (wie krebserregende Azofarbstoffe und Formaldehyd) sowie Kinderarbeit, und die Anforderung nach strikten Abwasserbehandlungspraktiken und sozialverantwortlichem Management. GOTS wurde von führenden internationalen Standardorganisationen entwickelt - Organic Trade Association (U.S.), Japan Organic Cotton Association, Internationaler Verband der Naturtextilwirtschaft (Deutschland), und Soil Association (UK) - mit dem Ziel, weltweit anerkannte Anforderungen zu definieren, die den biologischen Status von Textilien und dadurch eine glaubwürdige Produktsicherheit für den Konsumenten gewährleisten. GOTS ist eine gemeinnützige Organisation, die selbst finanziert ist. Mehr Informationen zum GOTS finden Sie unter www.global-standard.org.

Bielefeld, 28.06.2019

Franziska Dormann
Repräsentantin in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz
dormann@global-standard.org

GOTS
Global Organic Textile Standard

ESPARTO® Yoga Fashion
ShowRoom, Design und Dependance Berlin-Schöneberg
ShowRoom und Versandzentrum Harmsdorf bei Ratzeburg

Tel: +49 4541 8949069 (Showroom, Verkauf & Lager)
  +49 4543 888610 (Geschäftsleitung)

E-Mail: info@esparto.de

Design, Programmierung & Hosting by Eventomaxx. Die Internet- & Webagentur in Lübeck.